We are backed by a group of experts from multi-disciplinary sector. Their extensive work and experience have proven mastery in project and business development, leadership and governance concerning to their individual area of interest.

Think Tank Members

Dr. Amar Supate
Principal Scientific Officer
Maharashtra Pollution Control Board
Dr. Pawan Labhasetwar
Sr. Principal Scientist
National Environmental Engineering Research
Mr. J. K. Bhosale
Chief Operating Officer
City Corporation Limited
Dr. Girish Pophali
Principal Scientist
National Environmental Engineering Research
Dr. Uday Kelkar
NJS Engineers India Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Johannes Heeb
SEECON International GmbH
Mr. Arun Deshpande
Company Secretary
Mr. C. L. Ghalsasi
 Independent Consultant
Mrs. Shubhangi Nargund
 Asst. Professor
 SVKM'S Usha Pravin Gandhi College of Management
Mrs. Sreevidya Satish
Sanitation Consultant
Mr. Prashant Mahagaonkar
SMC Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Dayanand Panse
Ecosan Services Foundation
Mr. Jagdish V. Deshmukh
H.O.D. - Civil Department
Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Bivrabai Sawant Polytechnic

Our Partners

We strongly believe in team work and hence assure the quality of the training and programs by partnering up with wide range of partners from the field of water, sanitation and entrepreneurship sectors.

Our Collaboration Partners